Kontakter på
Peak Innovation

Lars Ekström

VD
+46 (0)70-221 08 65
lars.ekstrom@peakinnovation.se

Kerstin Dahlberg

Administrativ chef
+46 (0)70-680 53 99
kerstin.dahlberg@peakinnovation.se

Johanna Hägg

Redovisningsekonom – Projektekonom
+46 (0)73-054 75 24

Pelle Rumert

Kommunikationsansvarig
+46 (0)70-344 90 70

Sven-Ove Nilsson

Ekonom, stab 
+46 (0)73-204 08 02
svenove.nilsson@peakregionsciencepark.se 

 

PEAK Incubator

Pelle Simonson

Inkubatorledare
+46 (0)70-336 03 49
pelle.simonsson@peakinnovation.se

Linn Nilsson

Affärsutvecklare
+46 (0)702-655223
linn.nilsson@peakinnovation.se

Sofie Lundström

Affärsutvecklare
+46 (0)70-336 03 49
sofie.lundstrom@peakinnovation.se

PEAK Accelerator

Cecilia Åkerblom

Acceleratorledare
cecilia.akerblom@peakinnovation.se

Malin Tengman

Projektmedarbetare
malin.tengman@peakinnovation.se

Ida Eglund

Projektmedarbetare
ida.eglund@peakinnovation.se

Projekthub

Daniel Eurenius

Projektledare 
+46 (0)70-332 58 49
daniel.eurenius@peakinnovation.se

Lina Lif

Projektledare
+46 (0)70-650 51 86
lina.lif@peakinnovation.se

Sandra Jonsson 

Projektmedarbetare
+46 (0)70-773 06 23
sandra.jonsson@peakinnovation.se