Kontakter på
Peak Innovation

Kerstin Dahlberg

tfVD
+46 (0)70-680 53 99
kerstin.dahlberg@peakinnovation.se

Johanna Hägg

Redovisningsekonom – Projektekonom
+46 (0)73-054 75 24

Nathalie Jonsson

Ekonomiassistent
nathalie.jonsson@peakinnovation.se

Pelle Rumert

Kommunikationsansvarig
+46 (0)70-344 90 70

Sven-Ove Nilsson

Ekonom, stab 
+46 (0)73-204 08 02
svenove.nilsson@peakregionsciencepark.se 

 

PEAK Incubator

Åse Angland Lindvall

Startupansvarig
+46 (0)70 – 601 01 81
ase.anglandlindvall@peakinnovation.se

Pelle Simonson

Affärsutvecklare
+46 (0)70-336 03 49
pelle.simonsson@peakinnovation.se

Sofie Lundström

Affärsutvecklare
+46 (0)73-849 90 27
sofie.lundstrom@peakinnovation.se

Linn Nilsson

Affärsutvecklare
+46 (0)702-655223
linn.nilsson@peakinnovation.se

PEAK Accelerator

Cecilia Åkerblom

Projektledare acceleratorn
cecilia.akerblom@peakinnovation.se

Natalie Persson

Projektmedarbetare
natalie.persson@peakinnovation.se

Maria Andersson

Projektmedarbetare
+46 (0) 70-256 77 56
maria.andersson@peakinnovation.se

 

Projekthub

Daniel Eurenius

Projektledare 
+46 (0)70-332 58 49
daniel.eurenius@peakinnovation.se

Jenny Nylund

Projektledare
+46(0)70 234 66 10
jenny.nylund@peakinnovation.se

Erik Melin Söderström

Projektledare
+46 (0)70 541 97 19
erik.m.soderstrom@peakinnovation.se

Olle Källström 

Projektmedarbetare
+46 (0)70 267 90 09
olle.kallstrom@peakinnovation.se

Lena Henriksson

Projektmedarbetare
+46 (0) 070-656 98 44
lena.henriksson@peakinnovation.se

Petra Colleen

Projektmedarbetare
+46 (0) 70 762 4049
petra.colleen@peakinnovation.se

Katarina Olsen

Projektmedarbetare
+46 (0) 70-002 90 73
katarina.olsen@peakinnovation.se